Photos from In-Fusion Festival

I realized that I still have a lot of photos from In-Fusion festival!

I hope it can deliver the feeling of the festival to you.

Audience

Audience

IMG_2257

Arabic Dancer

IMG_2278

Stage

IMG_2280

Flags!

IMG_2295

Hip-hop Dance

IMG_2304

Hip-hop Dance

IMG_2256

Stage

IMG_2305

Portuguese Sandwich Shop

IMG_2312

hmmm looks yummy

IMG_2313

Portuguese Omelet

That’s all.

I think you could see that many people from many countries were there.

Some more photos will be found on my flickr.

See you next year!

Leave a Reply

